Cobham Conservation and Heritage Trust

Where to buy your Heritage Day Duck Race tickets - 2017

DuckThere will be plenty of opportunities to buy tickets in advance for the Cobham Duck Race due to be held at 4pm on the 9th September 2017 during Heritage Day.

In previous years we have sold out during the day, so buying them early ensures you have a chance of winning one of the 18 cash prizes.

The prizes are:-

   1st Prize £300
  2nd Prize £200
  3rd Prize £100

Five further prizes of £50 and ten more of £20.

Duck Race Tickets will be on sale for £1 each and will be available at the following locations:

 Date
 Location
Sat 22 July 2017 Farmers' Market 9.30am-1.30pm
Fri 11 August 2017 Hollyhedge 10am-4pm
Sat 12 August 2017 Waitrose 10am-4pm
Fri 18 August 2017 Waitrose 10am-4pm
Sat 19 August 2017 Hollyhedge 10am-4pm
Fri 25 August 2017 Waitrose 10am-4pm
Sat 26 August 2017 Farmers' Market 9.30am-1.30pm
Mon 28 August 2017 Downside Sports Day 10am-4pm
Fri 1 September 2017 Hollyhedge 10am-4pm
Sat 2 September 2017 Waitrose 10am-4pm
Sun 3 September 2017 St Andrew's Church  11am-12 noon
Mon 4 September 2017 Cobham Station 6.45am-9.30am
Fri 8 September 2017 Waitrose 10am-4pm
Sat 9 September 2017

Heritage Day - Church Street - All Day
(tickets subject to availability)

Dates and times subject to change due to poor weather etc.

Duck tickets will also be available during normal opening hours from our sponsor, Knight Frank the Estate Agents near Riverhill.

Become a Volunteer with Cobham Heritage

The Cobham Conservation and Heritage Trust is a local charity which relies on vounteers to help run the Trust, promote local history and conservation issues and organise fund raising events such as our annual Cobham Heritage Day. If you think you might like to join us, visit our Volunteer Vacancies page to find out which roles you might like to get involved with. We always try to make it fun.


Queens Award for Voluntary Service

Riverhill Greenflag Award

Green Flag Award

Open Spaces Award

Open Spaces Award