Cobham Conservation and Heritage Trust

Where to get your Duck Race Tickets

DuckThere will be plenty of opportunities to buy tickets in advance for the Cobham Duck Race due to be held on the 12th September 2015 during Heritage Day.

In previous years we have sold out during the day, so buying them early ensures you have a chance of winning one of the 28 cash prizes.

The prizes are:-

   1st Prize £250
  2nd Prize £200
  3rd Prize £100

Five further prizes of £50 and twenty more of £10.

Duck Race Tickets will be on sale for £1 each and will be available at the following locations:

 Date

 Location
Sat 25 July 2015 Farmers Market 9.30-11.30am
Fri 14 August 2015 Hollyhedge 10-4pm
Sat 15 August 2015 Waitrose 10-4pm
Fri 21 August 2015 Waitrose 10-4pm
Sat 22 August 2015 Farmers Market 9.30am-1.30pm
Fri 28 August 2015 Hollyhedge 10-4pm
Sat 29 August 2015 Waitrose 10-4pm
Mon 31 August 2015 Downside Sports Day 10-4pm
Fri 4 September 2015 Hollyhedge 10-4pm
Sat 5 September 2015 Waitrose 10-4pm
Tue 8 September 2015 Cobham Station 6.45-9.30am
Fri 11 September 2015 Waitrose 10-4pm
Sat 12 September 2015

Heritage Day - Church Street - All Day
(subject to availability)

Dates and times subject to change due to poor weather etc.

Duck tickets will also be available during normal opening hours from our sponsor, Knight Frank the Estate Agents near Riverhill.

26 Oct
Cobham Farmers Market
26 Oct 2019 9:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Fresh produce farmers market held in Hollyhedge Road, Cobham, Surrey, KT11 3DG (4th Saturday of each month)

3 Nov

Please join us on Sunday 3 Nov 2019 at 2 pm, meeting by No. 44 Furniture & Fine Things shop on the corner of the Portsmouth Road and Between Streets, Cobham KT11 1HY. Please bring gloves and we will supply high-viz jackets and litter pickers.

23 Nov
Cobham Farmers Market
23 Nov 2019 9:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Fresh produce farmers market held in Hollyhedge Road, Cobham, Surrey, KT11 3DG (4th Saturday of each month)

Become a Volunteer with Cobham Heritage

The Cobham Conservation and Heritage Trust is a local charity which relies on vounteers to help run the Trust, promote local history and conservation issues and organise fund raising events such as our annual Cobham Heritage Day. If you think you might like to join us, visit our Volunteer Vacancies page to find out which roles you might like to get involved with. We always try to make it fun.


Queens Award for Voluntary Service

Riverhill Greenflag Award

Green Flag Award

Open Spaces Award

Open Spaces Award